Torbay Business Awards

The Torbay Business Awards program provides an opportunity to recognize the best of the best in Torbay Business!

The Town appreciates all of Torbay’s business and not-for-profit organizations and is thankful for their ongoing dedication and commitment. The Awards program offers an opportunity to shine a spotlight on these businesses and organizations through a public nomination process.

Nominees Announced!

The Town of Torbay is pleased to announce the nominees for the Torbay Business Awards. The Business Awards provide the opportunity to recognize the best of the best in Torbay Business. Businesses must be registered with the Town of Torbay and operating within Torbay to qualify. Nominations were submitted in the fall of 2021. The nominees are:

  1. BDP Rental
  2. Torbakery
  3. Circle of Life Energetics
  4. Traditional Coffee House and Deli
  5. Antisewcial
  6. Hills Body and Beauty
  7. Torbay Folk Arts Council
  8. Torbay Minor Softball Association

We appreciate all Torbay Businesses and are proud to work with, support, and celebrate each and every one.

A formal ceremony to celebrate the Award nominees and announce the winners will be scheduled later in the Spring, with hopes to celebrate in person providing that it is safe to do so.

The Town of Torbay thanks all nominees and appreciates all local businesses and organizations.